Welcome

SYMPOSIUM 2021

Please note that all sessions are set for Eastern Time.

Monday October 18
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 2021 HFA Annual Awards
Tuesday October 19
5:00 pm - 5:50 pm Unburying My Father
7:00 pm - 7:50 pm Early Ages and Stages
Wednesday October 20
8:00 pm - 8:50 pm On The Horizon
Thursday October 21
5:00 pm - 5:50 pm Women with Hemophilia
7:00 pm - 7:50 pm Insurance Barriers to Care
7:00 pm - 7:50 pm The FIRST Project in Review
Friday October 22
6:00 pm - 6:50 pm Celebration of Life
8:00 pm - 8:50 pm Panel de Salud Mental
Saturday October 23
Monday October 25
7:00 pm - 7:50 pm Insurance Jeopardy
Tuesday October 26
6:00 pm - 6:50 pm Family Game Night
8:00 pm - 8:50 pm Poster Presentations
Wednesday October 27
5:00 pm - 5:50 pm Trauma and PTSD
Thursday October 28
No event found!

Thank you to our Sponsors

biomarin
genentech
Novo Nordisk
pfizer
Sanofi genezyme
Takeda
Scroll to Top